100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

2020-08-30
     
These guys are the best! My husband and I cannot recommend them enough! Eric and Brandy run an honest business, and are exceptional people.
Jenn Estes
2020-08-22
     
Becks Roofing made getting my roof done easy and worry free!
lisa bennett
2020-07-18
     
Beck Roofing did a great job replacing my roof. I think my roof looks better than the original I had when the house was built.
D Schuster
2020-07-15
     
Beck Roofing is amazing. Mitch Rios was on point. My Home underwent a complete exterior remodel. This company is the real deal.
Jesse Mcintyre
2020-06-22
     
Their work will please the most particular client because they are VERY knowledgeable in their field.
Lisa Hodges
2020-06-20
     
Erik and his guys are awesome, very personalized service. Straight up pricing and there to handle any issues. Highly recommend!
Raymond Donato
2020-06-12
     
It was a pleasure working with Eric and Brandy with Beck roofing. They were both very knowledgeable, professional, and personal.
rick clayton
2020-06-11
     
Amazing company to work with!
Megan Stetzel
2020-05-22
     
They were very reliable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.
Robert Morris
2020-05-21
     
Great company!
Jim Ahlin
2020-05-21
     
They and their team were 100% respectful of our property and things around our house.
Rev. Thomas Herold
2020-03-26
     
I’m so happy I was referred to Beck Roofing & Restoration for our home repairs! The work was done in a professional and timely manner.
Priscilla Reyes
2020-03-26
     
They started out listening to my specific needs, responding to what I needed, and then offered professional recommendations.
Matt Johns
2020-01-26
     
Extremely happy! Very knowledgeable, punctual, and detailed!
Eran Hildebrand
2019-12-26
     
I highly recommend Beck Roofing and will be using them again should the need arise.
A Bushman
2019-11-26
     
Really nice and knowledgeable people. They found the problem was due to improper installation of a vent pipe causing the leak.
david quintero
2019-10-26
     
These guys are expert professionals in roof repair work. Highly highly recommendable!!
Manjinder Sohi
2019-09-26
     
Excellent work, great costumer service and always available to answer any questions or concerns I may have had. Two thumbs up!!!
gina heath
2019-08-26
     
Brandy and Mitch were amazing. And the guys did an excellent job.
Edgar Trabajo
2019-08-26
     
This company is very professional, listens to your concerns about the issues and work very hard to get the job done correctly in a timely manner.
Corinne G Tracy
2019-08-26
     
Great customer service, Brandy had given me an estimate and timeline of repairs before other companies had even returned my phone call!
Tullina Diggs-Anglin
2019-08-26
     
I give them five stars, and will refer them to all my friends and relatives. 👍
Catherine To
2019-08-26
     
They did an excellent job with my roof, providing a very thorough clean-up of debris afterwards.
T N
2019-07-26
     
This company put my new roof on in one day, were back to do the garage the next morning, clean up and were out by noon. Wow!
Donna Feinhandler
2019-06-26
     
Beck Roofing really took care of our roof. They went above and beyond for us. The communication from start to finish was amazing.
Carlos Garcia

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Inspection

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW